Don't ever go...Don't ever leave me...

04.18.03 Lower Sproul Plaza, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Tour Chronology
Contact Me
Random Setlists

01.  Naked Girl
02.  Four Story Tantrum
03.  Poor Celine
04.  Radiapathy
05.  Into the Open
06.  Pencillin (It Doesn't Mean Much)
07.  A Captive Audience
08.  Counting Backwards
Show Notes:  During "Into the Open" Josh broke a string so Judah and Logan played a song together.  At the time unknown and brand new, it is now known that it was an early version of Penicillin (It Doesn't Mean Much).  It had alternate lyrics, was missing the middle verse ("ink takes routine..."), and an entirely different drumming rhythm.